no one way to go wrong

your world creeping for a darkness gathering

life used to be a series of growth stunts

“i’m 27 and my doctor says i’m still growing”

the moving from beginnings

to ends and agains

the world is yours folding into doom

now what say you

these collisions between history and mystique

do the didn’ts and did don’ts

life moves too fast

and i breathe way too slow

i feel like onions cut my eyes

but i can’t say it

i just can’t say it

the flush of my eyes

i am just trying to breathe on my own

i have a feeling that’s a secret

it comforts volunteer despair, compliments hopes plus fears over gashes of insecurity

and what’s the use

2 C I never want to forget this

crystal memories smoke bullets

shooting ice, keeping warm

feeling the tingling prick of a dull life

its over, its been done before

under my skin and into red rivers

i am lifted into a sink hole

sinking still into a couch

swimming in triple sec pool just floating

burning

getting ripped with the associations of disconnections that peel

that peel my hope

from the shredded trees of memories secret to my breathe

jesus christ, mother marry, holy dove you have not given me faith

i adore that

when the night is easy to get through

and i am not scared to die

the ender is when goodbye is a greeting

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment